masthead_about

3rd Grade Reading Success Matters

The Campaign for Grade-Level Reading The Campaign for Grade-Level Reading

Contact Us

Stay in Touch:

Follow the Campaign on Twitter at @readingby3rd.

Like the Campaign on Facebook.

Subscribe to our mailing list and receive our e-newsletter:


Areas Of Interest:

 

* Mandatory Fields

For more information:

Questions about the Campaign and general requests: Contact Ralph Smith at rsmith@gradelevelreading.net or 202-459-4320.

Questions about the Campaign, the three Community Solution areas and general requests: Contact Ron Fairchild at rfairchild@gradelevelreading.net or 443-986-1275.

Questions about the All-America City Award: Contact the National Civic League, email Gloria Rubio-Cortes at GloriaRC@ncl.org

Questions about municipal leadership: Contact the National League of Cities, email Heidi Goldberg at Goldberg@nlc.org or Tonja Rucker at Rucker@nlc.org

Questions about the United Way involvement: Contact the United Way Worldwide, email Rachel Perry at Rachel.Perry@uww.unitedway.org

For assistance with media outreach or communications materials, contact Phyllis Jordan at pjordan@gradelevelreading.net or 301-656-0348.


Website Credits
Design: Shagas Design / Development: DevelopDC / Management: The Hatcher Group

Photography: © Susie Fitzhugh, Jason Miczek, André Chung, Dana Edmunds, Tory Read